next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

ME? STRESSED?

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Well, where should I start? My kid has a headache and a tummyache. She spent the day writhing on the floor and whining. She seemed to have alot of energy for a sick kid. Granted it was all going into writhing and whining but still. When I put her to bed tonight I asked her if it hurts to touch her tummy and when I did touch her tummy she freaked out a bit. I called Magrit who's son had appendicitis last year. He was unable to climb stairs but was very uncomfortable and had no fever just like A. If she is asleep when I turn off her aquarium light I will leave her to sleep but I think a trip to the doctor is in order. I never set foot into a doctor's office unless I feel it is really really needed. My gut tells me something ain't right.

In other news the milk inspector has invited himself over on Thursday morning when I should be taking my dad to the cardiologist. He did say that there really isn't any regulation that dictates what floor is in the barn so my barn is OK. I just wish he would invite himself over with a bit more notice. Now my day tomorrow will be trying to orchestrate this spontanous invasion of my space. Unless I am off having my daughter's belly inspected, in which case the inspector can go shove a flashlight up someone elses ass.

I am so stressed right now I can hear a low thrum coming from my tendons.

written at 9:05 p.m.
November 15, 2005

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.