next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

MINIMALISTIC EXISTENCE

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Baby goats are doing better. I am ready to fall down and pass out. I have not slept properly since Saturday night and it has caught up with me big time. I have been so busy trying to see that these preemie baby goats live and being ever watchful should another doe decide that the buns must come out of the oven early that I have not fallen into a restfull sleep at all. I will risk saying that the oven doors seem to be staying firmly closed now that the new moon has grown and the low pressure has moved well off shore. Sooo, my goal for this night is to sleep well and deep. I have kid barn doors to build and my herd queen is due to kid on Sunday. I am sure there at least a few other things I should rest up for too but those two will do for now.

Minnie's tiny little doe has been standing up on her own today. She is a spunky little runt when she is kept warm and fed a proper ratio of milk to water.

There are a million things I should be remembering but I have no power to manage it.

Will it matter?

written at 8:43 p.m.
April 18, 2007

3 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.