next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

MY MINI ME

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

A. is back in school today. It is one of those really dark and cloudy mornings so when I woke her it seemed like the middle of the night. When she got to the kitchen she insisted that I turn off the little light over the sink (it was all I had on besides the candle on the table) because it was hurting her eyes. She then insisted she would have hot cocoa for breakfast which is something that started before the holiday break.

I very clearly remember being a little girl and being woken for school around 7am and I would stay in the dark living room because the kitchen light hurt my eyes and for years I had nothing but hot cocoa for breakfast.

written at 7:55 a.m.
January 03, 2005

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.