next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

MINNIE KIDDED

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Oy, more baby goats.

Minnie had triplets today. Two bucks and the prettiest little doe. I think I may have to keep that little doe. I will post the picture of her and you will see. She is one mighty cute little goatie.

Not posting pics tonight though. Too tired/lazy.

Two more goats to go. One that should be pregnant and one that may or may not be. Chevre made the buck's job rather tough but funny. She would lay down or run like hell when he got down to business. Rainbow may have aborted in January but sometimes I wonder if she aborted all her babies.....We shall see.

Right now rest.

written at 9:20 p.m.
March 28, 2006

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.