next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

MONOLOGE

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

The seyval blanc worked wonders followed up with a liberal dose of Spalding Gray's "Monster In A Box". I feel much lighter but my feet still hurt. I think it was good for A. to hear me laugh at the absolute profound absurdity of Spalding's monologe. Pour kid is suffering from the same heat exhaustion I am. The hot sun yesterday and the high humidity today was just a wipe out on both of us.

Made some money though,

Fireworks going off across the street right now. Not great but maybe they will run out before long.

We really need a thunderstorm right now.

written at 9:17 p.m.
July 02, 2006

1 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.