next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

MOON CHUCKERS INC.

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

So I am sitting on the couch tonight looking for something to look at cause I can no longer see straight and I stumble upon the movie Grease. I sit there thinking this is cool. Old movie with good music (and a very fine looking John Travolta). Even if it does make me feel a bit old considering I have actually been a part of a line doing The Walk. Anyway, the post dance trophy scene happens and the victory dance is underway and the three cloaked guys get on the dance floor and - bang- THE MOON HAS LEFT THE PANTS. Well, I sat there laughing and A. had no clue why because it was a commericial station and they cut the scene. So I gave the kid a quick demonstration of the fine art of chucking a moon. The rest of the night was quite literally spent in hysterics. A. was totally sent over the edge by the fact that her mother quickly dropped her drawers in a very deliberate fashion. A. decided that she needed to learn this new and important skill but couldn't quite get her 9 1/2 year old brain and body around it. She did finally work it out and what a hoot it was. Of couse I sit here now having just managed to get the kid to settle down to sleep. I imagine loose clothing and quick reflexes will be the tools of the weekend and there will be no end to the rolling on the floor.

Gotta just love a good case of the sillies.

written at 9:29 p.m.
March 09, 2007

2 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.