next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

MORNING HAS BROKEN

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

This is what I saw when I walked into the kitchen this morning. By the time I got outside to the barn it was over.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Can't argue with that.

In other news, I got a call from Magrit first thing this morning. Her middle young son (9 1/2) is sick with the pukes now. That is bad enough but she has to leave him with her eldest (22) son's girlfriend because the whole family is heading to the hospital. Her father in law is failing. I am on call if Chrissy needs any help and can't reach Magrit. I feel so bad for all of them. I know what it is like to go through this. Not only the dieing but it happening during the holidays. Any thoughts for Magrit would be very much appreciated.

written at 10:53 a.m.
December 28, 2006

1 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.