next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

TOO MANY MORONS IN THE WORLD

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Got a call back from the milk inspector who infromed me that the folks he mentioned are not selling stuff after all.

Can I stangle the man now, please?

He sounded all shocked that I was having a problem with buying THE VAT that caused the near stroke last night. I was so tired today from worrying all night that I didn't have the brainwaves available to say something to the guy. Left me wondering if the whole thing about him saying something to the seller is a fabrication. Maybe the woman is thinking if she doesn't have a buyer for her farm she may as well go back to business as usual regardless of statements made and impressions given.

If she fucks me over on the vat I may find myself doing raw milk cheeses for a while. Not the original plan but it would still get me legal.

In other news we are still waiting for Luna and Minnie to get around to kidding. They both should be due any minute and Luna is looking like she is getting ready. Not tonight though, please, I am so fucking tired.

Selena and Sprinkles are milking a storm so the weather better get warmer so I can use my milking machine again. My arms hurt from hand milking.

written at 8:52 p.m.
March 22, 2006

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.