next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

MOTIVATION

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Week one of the sneeky cheese exchange was fairly sucessful. Even with the horrifically hot and humid weather. My coustomers know the product and came looking for me. I couldn't have anything out in the open but the coolers were in the van. I sold out the cheddar (aged 8 months), the mozzarella, the fromage blanc with roasted garlic and sundried tomato. Most of the chevre went too. I got paid fairly well for my sweat and anxiety.

Came home and had a nasty exchange with Rainman. I wonder what he gets out of these heated words. I am just trying to complete the tasks my day consists of. If he does something that hinders my progress I stike out and he behaves like a toddler who has had a toy taken away by the neighborood bully. My motivation is completing what I need to do. What is his?

written at 9:23 p.m.
June 11, 2005

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.