next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

MY BUCKLING

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Aw, shit one of my buck kids has broken at least one front leg.

Shit, I hate this.

Now my eyes are all swollen from crying all over the little guy and My elbows hurt from carrying the kennel from the van and then putting him in it right next to the kid pen in the kid barn. He is safe in the kennel so his buddies don't bonk him but he cans still stay close to them.

The Mistress will splint the leg(s) for me later. Thank the goddess for The Mistress, she is truely a goat goddess herself........
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Oh, I am back. The phone rang, it was The Mistress. Her ears must have been ringing or something. No, not really, she was looking for someone to do a presentation on small scale goat management at a local event in June. Too bad that date is the opening day for my local market.

Say a prayer to Pan for my little buckling. His life is destined to be short but I insist that it be pain free and joyful.

written at 2:17 p.m.
April 23, 2005

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.