next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

MY TAROT

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

The tarot reading was very positive. Much energy of completion and perfection of a creative craft. The only thing I am finding it neccessary to meditate upon is the final card, the one that signifies the outcome.

The Moon.

Some of you are familiar with the tarot and may have feelings and insights into this card in this position in a reading on my career. If so please share. I use the Crowley deck so if you are familiar with that deck all the better.

My gut tells me it is OK. A new phase begun, perhaps.

I will tell more but I am not ready to go into detail right now. Things are still in transformation and my emotions are running manic.

Let the illusion of the World pass over thee, unheeded, as thou goest from the Midnight to the Morning. (The Book Of Thoth)

Blessed Be.

written at 9:06 a.m.
2004-08-26

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.