next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

NASTY WEATHER

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

I have decided I have no choice but to add a private folder. Email me at greenwitchdreamer@(removethis)yahoo.com if you would like the password. You know most of you are welcome.

Very tired and sore day today. Warm icky foggy weather would make a newborn ache. It was raining like crazy when I went out to the barn tonight. I am having real trouble dealing with the rain. I closed all the shades today and turned the lights on. If you lived around me you would understand how shocking that is. I absolutely HATE artifical light but today it beat the hell out of grey fog.

Well, I am off to rest and hope the sun returns sometime soon. The SAD is gonna get the best of me quick if this shit keeps up.

written at 9:00 p.m.
January 11, 2006

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.