next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

NO BIG NEWS FLASH

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Selena is keeping us guessing as to when she will kid. She has spent most of today pawing the ground to make a nest and her udder is filling more and more. Still no definite signs of labor though.

I worked through some deep tired and got the planter boxes and the garden by the patio mulched today. I also got the mess of the firewood rack off the front porch. Of course I put the boxes of containers I use for cheese that I picked up at the Mistress' place yesterday on the front porch so it looks worse not better.

I am sitting here feeling so sleepy. But I still must milk and feed the kids. AND watch Selena

Oh, and I repainted one of the milking stands. I so badly want to measure and arrange things in the milking parlor of my mind..... maybe tomorrow.


.
.
.
.
.
.
.

So this is what the milking parlor looks like at this point... I didn't mean to get "Ray who builds stuff" in the picture but he decided to pop out the "door" when I took the picture....
.
.
.
.


written at 4:58 p.m.
May 05, 2007

5 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.