next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

NO BRAIN MUSH

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

The bat died in vain. Bad for the bat, very good for me. I will be avoiding bats indefinitely.

Did a marathon of cheese packaging and pesto making today. More to do tomorrow. Seems I got so caught up in the bat episode I forgot to make cheese and stuff. A life changing event, folks, it truely was.

I read in the paper the other day that a young child of three or four choked to death on some popcorn at a movie theater. Tragic thing, really. What I don't get is why a child of that age was sitting in a theater watching Alein vs Predetor. Poor kid probably gasped when the monsters appeared before him four stories tall and sucked popcorn down his windpipe. I ask you is this an accident?

On that cheerful note I bid you good night.

written at 9:48 p.m.
2004-08-19

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.