next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

NOT HEARTS AND FLOWERS

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

The snow storm was a dud and now the wind howls.


I lit the candles for healing. We sure need some around here.


I am cautiously claiming the pukefest is over. I have gotten through the day on a little dry cereal, tea, and one piece of toast. Oh, and one small bottle of seltzer. The absolute pain throughout my body seems to be better with the exception of a stiffness in the left side of my neck.

Recovery. That is what I need. From this and so many things.

A. is still complaining of being dizzy and feeling terrible. She has finally fessed up to having the trots for a few days. Not enough for me to notice her running to the bathroom at close intervals but enough that she says she always poops and it is always runny when she does crawl to the bathroom. Needless to say I will be calling the doc again to see what else I can do for her. Fortunatley she has been drinking alot of water today. What I don't get is did I get it from her or she from me.

Better yet, let's blame Rainman who shit all over the place last Wednesday. Remember my mentioning I cleaned up that mess?

I had to ask him to toss the fuzzy cover on the toilet tank into the wash yesterday after I got caught short. He washed it and threw it on the bathroom floor. He has not cleaned said bathroom or replaced that cover. What I want to know is why do I clean up his shitty messes but he won't clean up my mess?

I feel so loved.

Happy valentine's day.

ps. A. made me a valentine and I picked a little something up for myself. I will make it up to A. when we both feel human again. That is all either of will see.

written at 8:25 p.m.
February 14, 2007

4 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.