next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

NO MASS EJECTIONS

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Unable to make headway on cheeseroom while attempting to get cheese ready for Saturday's farmer's market opening.

I woke up feeling fine but by the time I got half way through my granola I was ready to hurl. Ack. It's gotta be the hormones. That and a bit of stress. But, as we know, I am no novice at the stress so I think it is more the hormones. Anyway, I didn't lose the granola that I did eat but I promptly quit eating once the hurling reflex tried to kick in. The rest of the day was made up of preping cheese while fighting a dull headache and a quesey (sp?) stomach. I finally decided a couple of things will have to wait until tomorrow. After a full day of activiites for A's last day of school I will be rolling chevre logs in garlic and herbs and mixing fromage blanc with dill and chives. I also have to weigh and vacuum pack the mozzarella. I better not have an urge to hurl tomorrow cause it's gonna be a long day. The weather report for Saturday keeps getting crappier. Not good, I need money to pay plumbers and electricians to work in my cheeseroom. That is my motivation to continue flirting with disaster and sell before the cheeseroom is finished. I need the damned money to get legal.

Sleep, that would be a good thing to do about now. Who knows if I will get to sleep tomorrow night.

I will not hurl, I will not hurl, I will not hurl.....

written at 8:42 p.m.
June 08, 2006

1 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.