next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

ANOTHER NON-NOTEWORTHY ENTRY

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

I fixed the lost picture of the outside of ther milking parlor in the previous entry. Not that many of you would be reading a new entry since I haven't been lighting up as updated and, as a matter of fact, have a notation that I have not updated in over three months.

I had a rather spirited email exhange with Andrew yesterday because it took close to 12 hours for yesterday's post to actually appear. Why the one picture didn't show is odd too since the HTML was just fine. He claims all is well in the D'land universe after he made some repairs not so long ago. I guess it depends on who you are and I am not part of the in crowd. I have as yet to get a response to the issue of it looking like I haven't posted in over three months.

So, if you are bored enough to have gotten here without the little update gone red thingy go back and see the picture that was missing. And thanks for being bored enough or smart enough to figure out something wasn't right about the buddy list saying I haven't updated since the winter.

I need to give myself a serious day off. The question is when.... life is going into overdrive with the opening of the college town market a week from Sunday. I really need to figure something out.

I also have to get the goaties into the new parlor and get them all cooperative in the new space. The replacement inflation arrived today so I can milk two goats at a time and hopefully get done in half the time.

Time, I need more. Lots more.

I have to take a picture of A. and her aquarium. She got a pair of swordtails and some neon tetras and two little yellow tetras that are almost transparent. A. also got a pair of pruple Keen sandles to match mine. She just has to have whatever I have. I guess I should enjoy it while it lasts. Too bad her keens weren't half price like mine though. She is just so happy to have the darned shoes I can't be upset by the price. She puts up with my thrift store purchases of clothes so a good pair of shoes really isn't a biggie. I alwasy feel that good shoes are very important since sore feet can really wreck a day. Maybe I will post a picture of our purple keen clad feet too.

Well I should be outside taking the straw out of the bed of my truck and finding a way to lock the kidbarn door tonight. The kidlets busted the latch off the door this morning in their enthusiasm to start the day. But the chair is comfy and the wine tastes fine......

written at 3:33 p.m.
June 14, 2007

1 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.