next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

NO PROGRESS IS EVEN PROGRESS

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

No cheeseroom progress today.

Oh, but I did not sit idle. Nope, I worked my ass off even though is has been grey and cold and weather only suited to hibernation or suicide. I made ten pounds of fudge and hung three gallons of chevre after I found a new hanging spot for the feta. The other three gallons of chevre decided to throw me a curve and did not set up properly so I put another three gallons in a pot and that should be cheese in the morning. I got soaked going to the grocery store and I cleaned up some clutter.

I am no where near ready for Saturday but I at least am moving along.

Now lets hope the rain stops.

written at 8:40 p.m.
June 07, 2006

2 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.