next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

NO SHINE

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

No news really. The back is not quite as stiff but is still messing me up pretty bad. Dad is looking better but was very dizzy and nauseated when he was up for his physcial therapy today. It was sixty-five degrees out so I had the goats down to the bottom pasture late this afternoon.

Tired is an overlay on everything. The running to the hospital and not having a clue how things will turn out is draining me dry.

There are so many things I should be doing but there is no time and certainly no energy to spare right now.

I keep thinking maybe I will wake up in the morning and it will all have been a dream and my dad will be home and walking around doing his thing while I work on building my cheeseroom and A. won't be starving for my attention.

I'm gonna shut up now because it is getting depressing

written at 8:53 p.m.
January 30, 2006

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.