next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

NO THINGS

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

We just finished watching The Polar Express on dvd. Not quite as spectacular as in the theater but still a good movie.

I added red and green lights around the front door and porch railings today. I am not a big fan of white lights but that is what Rainman put up along the front of the house. Color is what it is all about for me. For the record I will never ever have a blow up THING on my property. I personally think the plague of blow up THINGS at every holiday is a vile and demented THING. Pretty lights I like though. I keep multicolred lights on my desk all year as my desk light. Speaking of which while the xmas stuff is out I should replace some bulbs. They are so tough to get in July.

Homones have shifted from no sleep to all sleep mode. The red tide came in this morning with a vengence and now I am pooped. Standing in the cheeseroom for much of the day didn't help the low back ache any either.

Must sleep now.....

written at 9:21 p.m.
December 16, 2006

1 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.