next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

NOT RIGHT NOW, THANKS

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

I had a very groggy day. It got rather warmer and a bit humid which didn't help. All the kids, including Selena's triplets born yesterday, are tucked in out in the kid barn. My house is once again goat free!

I love my goats but I gotta draw the line somewhere.

I have alot more on my mind but I am very tired right now so I can't organize any of it into sensible sentences. Shit, I can't even spell stuff and I am too lazy to use word....

I have pictues to post but time has been very short the past few days. I am getting to it. I am getting to many things.

Just not right now.

written at 9:20 p.m.
May 23, 2007

4 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.