next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

ODD

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

This is entry #539. That is a series of odd numbers that if you add all three together they total another odd number.

I am feeling rather odd lately.

The tiredness and stress is beginning to cause an ongoing dull tremor throughout my body. Not exactly a vibration and not exactly the shakes.

An odd feeling.

I keep trying to decide what I can remove from my maniac schedule and can't find a damned thing. Unless, of course, I want to totally give up showers, bathroom breaks, and meals.

That would allow me a minimal amount of sleep, asuming I can manage to sleep while so strung out.

I must use tomorrow wisely, it is the only day this week that I don't have a gajillion things to do. I will most likely make cheese since my fridge is full of milk I haven't had time to do anything with.

But first a nap.

written at 8:58 p.m.
May 04, 2005

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.