next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

ODE TO A FOOT MASSAGE

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

The vintage commercial refrigerator got moved here this afternoon. It was not as heavy as it looked. It was too long to close the tailgate on the truck.

I am tired and I have a stuffy nose.

I spent this morning shopping. I hate shopping. I needed to get a new tent for the market so I went. I got a blue one for now. It was on sale at one of the sporting goods stores. I can use it on the deck when I get the green one I really want for the market. While I was out I got business card stock so I can finally replenish my business card supply before the market season is over. I also found a green metal tub on clearance that should fit into the market decor somehow.

Shopping makes my feet hurt so now I am double sore footed this week.

I am off to snooze. I must be energetic tomorrow. The fourth wall to the cheeseroom will begin appearing so I have to have the energy to have someone here working plus I need to do fudge and make more cheese and all that.

written at 8:42 p.m.
October 04, 2006

2 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.