next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

WHAT IS ON MY CHEST?

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

I am suffocating. Literally suffocating. I haven't had this happen in a very long time. I can't figure out if I am having an allergic reaction or if I have bronchitis. Today I feel really crappy so that makes me think I am sick but I can't be sure. Could be all the stuff I have been desperately gulping down to keep my breathing tubes passable. I am really not a pharmaceutical kinda person but when you are getting dizzy from lack of oxygen you do what you gotta do to breath.

It did cross my mind today that this is not better than the ear infection thing. That thought was just in case my body was looking for a little variety in its discomforts.

It was a very nice day and it was an aweful shame to feel lousy. I walked the gardens a bit but couldn't get a lung full to do any work. There is so much to do. Neglect is a terrible thing in gardens.

Maybe I will feel better when Rainman returns to work on Tuesday. He has been off this weekend and will be tomorrow. His being home does nothing for me. I will give you an example of the annoying crap he does. He went to the veggie garden to get basil yesterday evening and he decided to pick "what was ready". Well he picked the green red peppers (not ripe) and left the orange sungold tomatos (ripe). Grrrrrrr!

I have more to say but given my physical condition I think I will save it.

Here is the photo of A. at the Rose Ceremony. My baby is getting so big.

written at 8:48 p.m.
2004-09-12

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.