next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

OUCHY HEAD

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

I have a terrible headache from lack of sleep (in cheeseroom until nearly midnight) and the sudden onset of high temps. It will get hotter and I will get over it.

In the meantime, I got tagged by My5cents (I goofed up the link so took it out) to do this meme.....

What were you doing ten years ago?

I had just started maternity leave in anticipation of A�s arrival. That last month of pregnancy was a very good time. I put the finishing touches on the nursery and received baby gifts and I was very excited about the whole thing. I spent alot of time swimming and sunning and enjoying myself.

What were you doing one year ago?

Pretty much what I am doing now except I was starting the major construction of the cheeseroom. Fortunately that room is finished and I am able to use it. A year ago it didn�t seem possible to get it all pulled together.

Five snacks you enjoy

Fresh cherries
Ice cream
Cheese
Chocolate
That is all I can come up with. I don�t eat a lot.

Five songs you know all the lyrics to

Only five?

I can�t pick just five. Let me say that my life has always had a soundtrack and I know it very very well.

Five songs you love

Another tough one�.

Here come the rain again � Eurythmics
Thunder Road � Bruce Springsteen
D�yer Mak�er � Led Zep
Dream on � Aerosmith
Frozen - Madonna

Five things you would do if you were a multimillionaire

Invest.
Travel
Put a portion aside so A can go to college and travel
Work with local safe houses for women and children
Buy wild land and keep it that way


Five bad habits

Not eating regularly
Stressing out
Not saying NO often enough
Being too hard on myself
Caffeine

Five things you like doing

Walking in the woods
Swimming
Exercise highs
Riding rollercoasters
Getting it right

Five things you would never wear again

High heels
�Business attire�
A false face
Winter clothes that look good but are not warm
Head phones.

Five favorite toys (playthings)

Pool
Phone
My truck
Bread machine
Computer

Tag five people

written at 4:39 p.m.
June 18, 2007

3 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.