next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

PART TWO

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Part two for this eveing.......

I want to thank everyone for their supportive energy for my business meetings on Tuesday (solstice/full moon) and for well wishes for my dad being well.

I called the nurses station to check on how my dad was doing and he had eaten and fell into a deep sleep. These are good things. He is off the I.V which is also good. He will be on antibiotics tonight and should come home tomorrow. All the rumors are that he should feel like the energizer bunny with a new battery with the pacemaker. I get woozy just imagining a 40bpm pulse rate so I can't imagine what has felt like in real life for him.

On the business front. I lost my income for this week to the pacemaker insertion. No market for me. I gave myself permission to say, "fuck it" at about noon today. There was just no way it would be healthy to try to push myself that hard. Tuesday I have a 9am appointment with my business plan advisor and an 11am appointment with the guy who processes funding applications for the community loan fund. I really hope that on Tuesday night I am writing an entry that is explosive with positive information and energy from the absolutely wonderful stuff that comes out of these meetings.

Do you think I am setting my hopes a bit high?

It has been a rough day, humor me.

Oh, and a special thank you to my5cents (linking maiden is off tonight, sorry) for not only claiming to have read my entire diary, but for actually doing it!! My stats counter went off the wall for a couple of days there. Thanks to my new buddy!!

written at 8:17 p.m.
June 17, 2005

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.