next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

PARTY EVE

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

I can not believe that most of my market stuff is ready. That and I turned seven gallons of milk from the Mistress of the Haven into feta. All done today, fucking amazing.

Tomorrow is A's birthday party. That kid is hyped up. I think I have everything we need. I just have to make some munchies and get the cake. That and finish a few market things before or after the party. I am so glad I got the digital camera. I will take pictures and post some. Just the fact that I will take pictures is too cool.

On a more annoying and somber note. Rainman is avoiding reality as usual. He claimed last Friday that the cop appologized and sent him off with a ticket for no seat belt. I find that a little hard to believe. Cops don't just handcuff folks and take them away for no seat belt. I may get the local weekly gofer gazette to see if he got any press. It is the most likely way of getting the truth.

I read something recently that said if you are more lonely with someone than without it is time to end the relationship. I would have to agree with that.

Ending the relationship really isn't an issue at this point. I mean really, no intimacy for over three and a half years. I call that an ended relationship. The issue is getting the offending party to go away without financial demolition.

Did I mention someone was hitting on me at the Sunday market last week. Funny. This guy was hanging around like a smitten teenager. I would have minded but he was actually capable of intellegent conversation and being that I get very little of that from men in my life it was kind of refreshing.

Rambling entry, sorry it is just the way I am right now.

written at 9:03 p.m.
2004-07-22

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.