next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

PEELING PAINT

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Strange day. Took my father for his first pacemaker tune-up. All is well. It was so hot out that I felt like I was going to pass out at 10am while stirring fudge. Came back from the doctor appointment only to run out to take a books worth of prescriptions to a new pharmacy. You see, the old pharmacy has been trying to hurt people via wrong dosages, wrong meds to the wrong person and just negligent practices.

By the time I was done the day nearly was also.

Pms is singing a siren song as soundtrack to all of this.

Then, I get an email noting the whereabouts of young adult friends who seem to have never grown up. Common problem, I think. I can understand why, adulthood is highly over-rated.

Just a few moments ago A. asked me this, "why is daddy always so grumpy?". I told A. that she would have to get the answer from daddy since I don't really know.

Very sad.

Magrit has had a similar experience to mine. Her hubby was ill last month and had elevated liver test levels. He supposedly was not drinking the 12 beers a night that was his normal consumption. Alas Magrit went to the garage for something the other day and what falls out of the cabinet at her feet?.......Empties, many many empties. She is currently orchestrating her divorce.

Rainman went to see an Urologist today and had blood in his urine. I wonder what that is about. He is going to have a CAT scan of the abdomen and pelvis.

Very interesting.

written at 9:10 p.m.
August 11, 2005

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.