next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

WHO IS PEERING IN THE WINDOW?

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Someone out there has eyestrain from reading way too many pages of this journal. I mean really folks who would want to read over two hundred journal pages on a computer screen. I really don't think this pathetic bit of reality is all that interesting. Anyway, having said that, whoever you are why not stop by the old guestbook or notes and say hello. Oh, maybe you found out that this journal really isn't all that interesting and won't be back to read this entry. Oh well.

Can you tell I have very little to say today? I really am just avoiding talking about the same old shit. I am trying to forget how fucking pissed off I am. I am trying not to fall into a hopeless funk due to too much northeastern winter combined with too much moronic husband.

Never mind.

written at 10:07 a.m.
January 08, 2006

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.