next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

PERMANENT SNOOZE BUTTON

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Eight gallons of milk went into the cheesevat this morning and out came two very very large wheels of cheese that are currently sitting under the weight plate of the cheesepress. It is like reinventing the wheel using all this large equipment. It is a good thing I have the winter to work out all the kinks.

I am feeling very sleepy these past couple of days. A deep need to sleep alot is taking over. I don't know if I would be less sleepy if it was cold out the was it should be. Sleep, lots of it. Please.

I will attempt to post a picture of the first wheels of cheese to be made in the cheeseroom tomorrow.

If I'm not sleeping.

written at 8:59 p.m.
November 28, 2006

2 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.