next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

PHASE OUT

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

I feel so deflated right now. Defeated by circumstances. Spaced out on futility and stalked by depression. I keep ducking behind a false optimism to catch my breath but that isn't enough anymore. Like A. with her congested lungs I can't get a full and satisfying breath. Little gasps that keep me moving are as good as it gets. Right now I don't even feel like I am moving. I feel more like I am sitting in the middle of a building about to be demolished. The charges have been placed and the wires carefully run. It is only a matter of the big red button being pushed and the walls will come tumbling down on top of me. Then it will be dark and very very quite.

written at 3:38 p.m.
February 10, 2007

4 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.