next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

PLOW AND TUNNEL

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Sriped german, cosmonaut valkov, golden banana, sungold.

These are the tomatos I planted today.

Very international, don't you think?

All but the sungolds are heirloom varieties. I love going to the organic farm's one day seedling sale.

I actually did what I intended and got the plants into the ground today shortly after bringing them home. I also got some seeds put in to half fill the garden.

I must get more seeds. How could I forget the green bean seeds? What was I thinking when I neglected the brocoli seed? I will fix these shortcomings in my garden plan post haste.

From what I understand the weather will be providing regular waterings for the coming week.

It is a shame it won't be warm enough for most of the plants to grow from the watering.

I am tired enough to know the germs are working on me but I am too stubborn to give in just yet.

I have dirt under my fingernails.

written at 8:56 p.m.
May 21, 2005

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.