next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

POOPED OUT

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Eight years ago today A. left my belly and joined the larger world. What a trip! The birthday party yesterday was a success even in the extreme humidity. The kids spent most of the time in the pool which was the best place to be. A. was having a blast.

Today I am very very tired. I think being sick and just pushing through last week to get the party stuff ready was a bit much for me. I just felt like collapsing all day today. The farmer's market was very quiet today. It seemed like much of the town was out of town. It all works out though with my exhaustion and the minimal amount of product I made. Tomorrow may be busier at the other market but I also hope to be rested.

On that note I am off to get the rest I so very much need.

written at 8:46 p.m.
July 23, 2005

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.