next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

PROGRESSING WITH PROGRESS

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

I had my plumber here this morning. Work should begin within the week. The plumbing is such a big part of the cheeseroom. Once that is done the electrician will have to come in to give me more outlets and ceiling light fixtures. Gotta have some blinding light in the cheeseroom so you can see the little contaminating microbes running across the floor. I really need to get outside and make up my mind where the milking parlor addition to the barn will happen. I am very up in the air about that and that just won't do. A cheeseroom is of no use without my farm being approved for grade A milk.

Big news of the day is that the pool is officially open. Now we wait for either the water temperature to rise dramatically or the air temperature to rise to the point that ice water is inviting. It looks very nice to see a big oval of blue water right outside the house.

written at 9:25 p.m.
June 13, 2006

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.