next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

A PUBLIC SERVICE ANNOUNCEMENT

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

I had good intentions for a photo filled entry this evening and it ain't gonna happen.

I went out this morning and took photos of all my animal friends. Oh, I stayed in and took a picture of the bird. Anyway, I took the pictures. I even ran out of memory on my digital camera as I did this little task. Mostly that happened because the POS memory card I got at $am's club don't work so good in my ever so fine Nikon camera.

Well, I took the pictures and the camera has been sitting on my desk ever since. I wasn't home this afternoon and when I got home I just wasn't inspired to download the pictures to the computer.

Maybe tomorrow. A. is going to a friend's house after school so I will have extra time (ha!)

So you came over here and all you got was excuses about the photos I was going to post.

Mad at me?

Look at it this way, when I do post the photos you will finally get a look at the finer attributes of the fine young buck that has been stinking up my barn.

Thanks for visiting and come back real soon.

written at 9:01 p.m.
2004-10-13

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.