next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

HEY LADY PULL OVER

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Holiday weekend.....sort of, I think.
Having survived yet another thanksgiving I have found that I am actually capable of doing nothing, I did just that yesterday. As a matter of fact I don't even remember yesterday and there were no legal or illegal substances involved. There was an extra eight year old involved though. I do sort of remember that part. There may have been a trip to the park in the cold sunshine. There may have been hot chocolate. Or, it could have all been a dream.

Today was a bit clearer in a grey day sort of way. I went to help my friend K. sort through the boxes that are supposed to stock the shelves in her new toy/art/parent-teacher supply store. It is amazing how quickly four hours can happen. We had great fun playing with the little animals that were in a stack of boxes about four feet high. There were dinosaurs and some very large giraffes with their tongues sticking out, some pink jellyfish, and some very cute otters and manatees. Did I mention rattlesnakes with rattles too, OH MY!

Insanely driven parallel lives can be such fun.

written at 9:02 p.m.
November 26, 2005

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.