next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

GOT A PUNCHING BAG?

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

I am so tired of being sticky.

I admit the humidity has fallen a bit but I am still sitting under the ceiling fan in a very short skirt and a tank top with indecently deep armholes. Picture it. Go ahead. Don't forget the really well developed upper arm and shoulder muscles or I may have to hit you.

No, I won't hit you but I would like to hit something. Frustration abounds after yesterday's little discomforts. There will definitely be at least two do overs for my birthday celebrating so no worries. Really.

Thanks folks for the e-cards. They more than made up for my White Album not playing correctly on A's birthday.

There was some other stuff but I am too tired to remember. It rained buckets during the night last night and that was the end of my sleep. Damned hormonal insomnia really requires no provocation so the rain just sent me into full wakefulness only to crash by 10am.

Oh, yeah. My dad got the OK from the cardiologist. Really not much you can do for a nearly 92y.o. even if something should be terrible wrong so we are shooting for quality of life above all else. I am trying to forgive the 90 minutes we were in the Dr. office after being told he was running on time. Really. I am.

No let me go hit something.

written at 9:30 p.m.
August 08, 2007

2 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.