next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

QUADRUPLETS

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

So Opening day of the farmer's market didn't happen for me. I had to stay home and take care of a couple of things.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

..

.

.

Ummm, not so good with the dots tonight. Try again.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

That was better, anyway...............

Had to stay home for two reasons.

1. Selena decided to have her babies. As predicted because she is an obstinate bitch. But I love her any way. Oh, she had.....

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Shit more dots. I can't seem to control myself.

So what was I saying.....Ah, I remember. Selena had quadruplets!! Sheesh, she barely grunted. Talk about easy birth. They just sort of popped out of her. I was drying three and turned around to discover that it was not the placenta popping out next but another baby. They are tiny and super cute.

2. A. got up at 5:45am with a searing fever. I mean this kid could have ignited something she was so hot. Rainman took her to the doctor who says she has a virus and will remain feverish for a week or so. What fun. Poor kid is frying. I personally don't believe in stopping the fever since that is what kills the bug that caused the fever. I will do things to keep it reasonable but I won't dose the kid with tylenol or whatever constantly. Her immune system needs to fight the bug. Now she was close to 105 degrees earlier this evening. That is HOT but I got it down to 102 degrees. She is in bed and we will see what tomorrow brings.

Well I am going to feed the four goat babies in the kennel next to me and go rest myself.

written at 8:36 p.m.
2004-06-05

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.