next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

RAMBLING RISES TO THE OCCASION

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

So I ate some cookies and had a glass of wine and ate some soup. Now I am so sleepy it is pathetic. I wonder if it is me or the weird combination of food stuffs. Me, I think. It was very hard to get out of bed this morning. Too much to do. Not that that is new but I guess the expectation is higher so more energy gets frothed into the equation. Maybe someone will get me a capuccino machine so I can froth on a reqular basis and be done with it. Adapt. That is the way to go.

I think I am rambling.

I remembered after I posted the photos (go back an entry if you missed them) that I was supposed to do a photo cheeseroom update. Complete with photos of the big assed cheesepress. It will have to wait until I make more cheese. It is so much more informative when it is actually in use.

There is other cheeseroom and farmer's market news but I don't want to go there right now. The cheeseroom stuff is good. The market is not so good. I think I have touched on both those things recently but I wanted to record more detail. For posterity. Or my own record of perceptions.

It is always interesting to go back and see if the perspective had a half life of any kind. I find mine usually do. There are exceptions though and when I am extra busy I am never sure where I am coming from.

Enough rambling. I am off to read through crossed eyes. That should put me right to sleep.

**all typos are the sole responsibility of my dazed condition and do not reflect the functionality of my spell checker (which I didn't use)**

written at 8:44 p.m.
December 21, 2006

1 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.