next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

RANDOMLY RANDOM

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

For those of you who enjoy pictures of cheese go back to the previous two entries. Most educational.

As for me I am in a daze. Clearly I spent too much time on the phone with Magrit this morning and I am having sympathy bleeding. Said sympathy bleeding is causing me to feel like my head is packed in cotton fuzz. Dense cotton fuzz. This is exacerbated by the fact that I got up in the dark this morning for the first time in 2.5 weeks. Granted the moon was bright, but not enough to sustain me for more than an hour or so.

So, why is it that I am here? I must have had a reason for hitting the series of buttons required to get me to this point.

I think it has something to do with the fuzz and the fact that I would have been much happier today if I was truely alone. The first day back to school for A. after a long holiday break and Rainman is off work. Not to say that we are spending any time in the same room or anything. It is just the concept that I am not alone as I should be. Now A. will be home in an hour. She will likely be tired and possibly over stimulated. This is not a good thing when one has a fuzz packed head.

Gotta get past the fuzz head issue.

There are three black bananas on my kitchen counter.

I had good intentions for those bananas but I forgot to put out an egg.

Fuzzy.

Maybe I should open a build a fuzzy head shop or something. No, that wouldn't fly today. That would have been more appropriate in 1977.

Sigh.

What was the other thing. I just had this thought. Now it is gone. Where do lost thoughts go? I want to know. Is there an island of lost thoughts like the island of misfit toys? It must be a very noisy place if there is one. Hows about we send ole' king george to the island of lost thoughts. Seems he could use the talking to. Might wipe that stupid smirk off his face.

This is not a good time to get political.

Oh, my. I need to pull myself together and get a big Q-tip and ream out my brain before A. gets home from school.

written at 2:31 p.m.
January 03, 2007

2 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.