next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

RANTING ON

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

I am monsterously tired but somewhat improved in the germ department. My voice is not up for any sort of abuse which is unfortunate when I have a first freshener doe who thinks cutting the milking line at least twice is a really cool idea. "The Voice" is a very effective tool when dealing with caprine beings. You would be surprised at the sounds they make at each other. For instance Sprinkles who is the BOSS of the herd will shake her head at another goat and make an unh-unh sound just like you or I would to say no. My big voice is a very important tool at milking time.

For now, my goats will get the upper hand or make my throat hurt something awful.

In other news, my daughter has been abducted by aliens and a very difficult replacement being left behind. She has been locking herself in her room today after her requests for TV being denied or my requests for clean up being rejected. My tired brain screams send this creep back to the spaceship.

My father has a nasty rash. Maybe medication related but the homecare nurse is seeing capillary bleeds. That makes little sense to me given his INR is lower than it should be. If his coumidan level is too low why would he have capillary bleeding. I just hope this doesn't get complicated.

Its gonna rain. I ain't saying another word about that.

I am brewing a private entry because life just ain't pretty here sometimes. Today is not the day though.

written at 4:50 p.m.
April 12, 2006

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.