next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

REACHING FOR THE VOID

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Morning entries. Obviously I am still in avoidance mode. I can only do this for a little while though. I have milk that must become yogurt and the damned jeans still sit in the dryer. Need to dewrinkle those babies so I have some clothes for the lower half of me.

Frost outside this morning. Whatta pain. I have too much to do outside for winter to kick in.

Really nothing else. Just avoidance. I would like very much to avoid all of today. A totally avoided day, what a concept.

written at 8:17 a.m.
October 27, 2006

2 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.