next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

REALITY ROTS SOMETIMES

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Well I woke up this morning and it was all real. I had hoped it was all just a bad dream.....

A. is feverish and feeling very yucky. She came back from a trip to the bathroom holding her head because it seemed to bounce as she walked. She needs to drink more but it is hard when feeling so crappy. She is currently attempting to eat a yogurt.

My back feels a little better today. The trapezius muscle just went into horrible spasm. I took St. Johns wort with a glass of white wine and just found a comfortable position and stayed there. I really was afraid to get out of bed this morning but so far it isn't too bad. No lifting for me until I have to set up my market stand tomorrow morning.

It is still humid as a swamp around here. Damned lying weather people. Even the thunderstorm last night could not break the weather. The wind blew so fast that the rose of sharon trees were horozontal. Only perk right now is that it is cloudy.

I should be rolling chevre logs. I just can't focus today. Must though.

written at 12:38 p.m.
August 04, 2006

1 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.