next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

REARRANGE

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Yesterday was a complete waste. On three hours of sleep I do not function well at all. I delivered some cheese to a couple of folks and let me tell you operateing heavy machinery while being that tired is dangerous. Took an hour nap and a shower and somehow got throught he rest of the day.

I felt somewhat better today. Ten hours of sleep didn't exactly make up for the lost time but it did help.

A and I went to Pucci's house for a mutual playdate. A with her buddy Rocky and me with Pucci. Very nice and relaxing. I took some pesto pasta and a bottle of local artisan wine over and she supplied the BBQ and the herbs.

I am wound up about a few things but I just don't want to be wound up about right now. The "career" situation and the cloud called my husband. Depression is lurking nearby and the complication of my mother being hospitalized is bringing it all to a finer point.

I should pound some nails or rip some boards or something. Dig a hole or tear something apart.

written at 8:59 p.m.
2004-09-06

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.