next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

ROLLING INTO BED

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

The primer is on the milking parlor interior. The ability to hold a posture has gone out of my muscles.

Ugh.

It took over five hours to prime. Thanks to the open ceiling rafters that add up to alot of corners and places that need a brush worked in.

I hope to get the actual paint on sometime this week. The vet is due on Friday to do the state required testing of my goats. Then it is just another inspection and I can put all the construction and prep behind me.

And Selena is due to kid this week.

I have a picture of one of Neesa's doe kids in my camera. I will try to post tomorrow. Neesa is white just like her mom Sprinkles. This particular doe kid is pale beige with white markings. Neesa started off a bit beige too but turned white as she grew..... everyone seems to love a big white goat with floppy ears so maybe we will have three in a few months.

I keep typing weird half spelled words because my hands are all cramped from holding brush and roller.

Must crash now.

written at 8:50 p.m.
May 20, 2007

1 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.