next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

ROLL OVER AND SHUT UP

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

I have officially decided I do not like shoe shopping with my kid. We spent nearly four hours trying to find a pair of sandals with heel straps today and failed miserably. A. found the whole experience very frustrating as did I. I had the disadvantage of a screaming, fist through a wall, case of PMS.

I think we will survive. The sad thing is if it stays as hot as it has been poor A. will be going to school in some really rank sneakers.

By the way, rolling sushi is not that hard if you practice. I bet I can roll a bunch of sushi in less time than it takes one of you carnivores to roast a beast

Now shut up and go to sleep. Tomorrow is a school day.

written at 9:38 p.m.
May 28, 2007

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.