next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

SANITIZE

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Rainman has been coughing and blowing and A. has a fever and wicked sore throat. I am very tired.

I WILL NOT GET SICK.

I just can't get sick - ever.

I am going to buy heirloom veggie plants in the morning and get them planted before the rain moves in. I have to make strawberry ice cream for A's school birthday celebration on Monday (b'day celebrated 5/23 for her real birthday 7/23) along with a crown for her to wear at the celebration.

That is only the beginning.

I WILL NOT GET SICK.

The cardiologist noted abnormalities in my father's EKG today. He will have a Holter monitor to determine if these abnormalities may be the cause of his blackout while driving. If so, he may need a pacemaker. At least it is something that can be fixed. We shall see. Meanwhile my taxi drivin days continue.

I WILL NOT GET SICK.

written at 9:05 p.m.
May 20, 2005

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.