next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

SATURN IN MY SIGN WITH MADNESS

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

I can't seem to stop crying.

Saturn is riding slow and long in Leo and I fear for my sanity.

My horoscope for today said I should eliminate the cause of discomfort.

Which one I wonder. I do suspect which would cause the most relief though.

At least the heat has gone so working my ass off today won't be dehydrating.

Now I am off and running. Please send sane energies my way, I could really use it.......

written at 9:28 a.m.
June 29, 2007

6 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.