next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

THE BALL IS SERVED

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

I made a brief statement to Rainman today about there needing to be big changes around here. I did not get into the details of how we got here (done that ad nauseum already). I did not get emotional. I just made my statement and told him that I have been examining my perspective through counseling while I try to reduce the stress in my life. I told him I do not have solutions to offer. I suggested he go to counseling and then maybe in the future mutual counseling would help.

The ball is in his court for the moment. If he does not act I will tell him "do or leave". I just can't imagine another year (or any other measure of time for that matter) of living in a tense void.

A. is complaining of a tummy ache. I have to recharge the stomach virus charms, fast.

written at 8:47 p.m.
January 03, 2005

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.