next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

WHICH OF THE SEVEN DWARVES AM I?

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

I have developed an allergy to the cold. I get out of bed in the morning just fine and I go to the barn. It has been fairly cold and so while I am outside my nose gets a bit irritated and then I sneeze a few time and then my day is ruined. I can't get over the fuzzy itchy feeling the morning sinus freeze leaves behind. I must migrate to warmer zones.

I am in BIG trouble. It is snowing and we are not supposed to see anything above thrity degrees or so for at least a week. I don't think I can hold my breath that long.

Haven't been sleeping well either. I do believe I am officially a mess this week.

This entry is moving in a whiny direction so I think I will stop.

(all you peri-menopausal types should stay tuned for the next herbwife entry. Its coming as soon as I can type that long without sneezing)

written at 8:51 p.m.
February 24, 2005

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.